Personal


Tatjana Ristovski

Verksamhetsledare
Tel: 0704-445458
tatjana.ristovski@ikf.se

 

 


Linn Cardell
Administration/kommunikation
linn.cardell@ikf.se

 

 


Marie-Christine Persson

Cirkelledare
marie-christine.persson@ikf.se


Anjali Haryana
Projektledare, Carpe Sophia
anjali.haryana@ikf.se
xxxxx

 

 


Zainab Al Saadi
Projektledare, Mammakraft
zainab.alsaadi@ikf.se

 

Mera Kalac
Cirkelledare
projekt1@ikf.se


Homaira Nomani
Projektledare, Lilith
homaira.nomani@ikf.se
xxxx

 

 

Irina Druta
Projektledare, SMS
irina.druta@ikf.se

 

 

Selin Altindis
Projektledare, Tjejdriven
selin.altindis@ikf.se


Ann Sandström

Projektledare, BNS
ann.sandstrom@ikf.se
xxx

 

 

Kajsa Huss
Projektledarassistent, BNS
kajsa.huss@ikf.se

 

 

Balqis Khattab
Projektledare, Tjejdriven
balqiskhattab_@hotmail.com